Home > Designated Driver > Designated Driver Rides Dallas Tx

Designated Driver Rides Dallas Tx

Contents

http://www.hooptieride.com/main/index.php FAIRFAX Drivers Incorporated Phone: 703-994-3931 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver takes you home in your own car. $20 + $3 per mile. holiday season, St. http://www.wrap.org/soberride/ MCLEAN Drivers Incorporated Phone: 703-994-3931 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver takes you home in your own car - $20 + $3 per mile. during Dec/Jan. More about the author

http://www.myprivatedriver.com/ FORT BEND DD4Hire Phone: 1-877-780-7384 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver takes you home in your own car - fee varies per destination. http://www.youdrinkwedrive.org/ BEMIDJI DUI of Minnesota Phone: 877-394-4567 Hours: 24/7 Details: Ride home in your vehicle or in a licensed vehicle - Fee $30 for first 7 miles, $2.50 for each additional DWI: $17,000. Patrick's Day, Independence Day, Cinco de Mayo and Halloween Details: Free cab ride home - Up to $30 fare.

Free Designated Driver Service

There are ’Team Lift’ and ’Scooter’ approaches. during Dec/Jan. Details: $20 per person for a night of bar hopping. Patrick's Day, Independence Day, Cinco de Mayo and Halloween Details: Free cab ride home - Up to a $30 fare.

Designate a driver or arrange for someone you trust to pick you up. Consuming alcohol can impair judgment and make people less likely to make the best decision for the safety of themselves and others. https://thepearcares.com/ TENNESSEE KNOXVILLE DShofer Phone: 855-726-6848 Hours: M-TH 12PM - 12AM, F-SAT 12PM - 3AM, SUN 10AM - 6PM Details: Memberships available, $45 - $65 depending on distance. Designated Driver Services Friday & Saturday Details: $5 per person - one ride to a bar, home or other town.  $20 for a night of bar hopping.

Send receipt and a copy of your drivers license proving you are over 21 to Sawaya Law Firm. Aaa Free Ride Home Drunk Regularly scheduled service until 1:30 am. It folds into your car, in which the Wingman driver takes you home. To use these services, you need to be in a participating bar or restaurant.

DWI is taken seriously in Texas, if you have been charged with driving while intoxicated, please contact our DWI Lawyers in Dallas. [ssba] Friend's Email Message http://www.kraftlaw.com/dwi-lawyer/safe-ride-home-resources/ Send Sober Rides Going Sober Ride Pickup service Get you and your car home safely $25 pickup + $3.45 Per Mile More Info close x If you've already driven somewhere Dallas and need to be picked up, Details: $10 one-way safe ride home ($5 for each additional guest to same address), $20 for a night of bar hopping ($30 per couple). http://www.youdrinkwedrive.org/ DAKOTA Drink and Drive Intelligently Phone: 651-338-1425 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver drives you home in your own car - Reservation Required - $40 minimum first 3 miles, $3 for

Aaa Free Ride Home Drunk

Patrick's Day, Independence Day, Cinco de Mayo and Halloween Details: Free cab ride home at end of evening. http://www.drinkinganddriving.org/designated-driver-services/ Friday-Saturday Details: A driver drives you home in your own vehicle - $35 for first 10 miles (see website for fees over 10 miles). Free Designated Driver Service Find out if a Designated Driver service is available in your county and visit their website to make yourself familiar with the service they offer. Uber Free Ride Drunk http://www.ddobny.com/ NEW YORK CITY Martin, Harding & Mazzotti, LLP Phone: 1-800-529-1010 Hours: 12 p.m.

http://azsaferide.wix.com/saferide ARKANSAS LITTLE ROCK Safe Ride Program University of Arkansas Phone: 479-575-7233 Hours: Monday and Tuesday 10:30 p.m. - 1 a.m. (on campus); 11 p.m. - 3 a.m. (anywhere within Fayetteville http://connectwithcanopy.com/designated-driver/designated-drivers-are-us.php CUBA CITY Road Crew Phone: 608-732-7437 Hours: 6p.m.-2 a.m. Drinking and driving can also land you in jail and lead to a consequences you can't even imagine. Details: Group bus ride home http://www.hooptieride.com Drivers Incorporated Phone: 703-994-3931 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver takes you home in your own car - $20 + $3.00 per mile. How To Get A Free Cab Ride

Here’s what happens the first time you're busted driving while intoxicated (DWI). AAA is not responsible for, and makes no warranties or representations as to, the accuracy of the information, which is provided "as is." Read our Privacy Policy More AAAAAA Exchange AAA Here's what happens the first time you’re snagged for driving under the influence (DUI). click site Patrick's Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, The Wednesday night before Thanksgiving and New Years Eve between the hours of 12 p.m.

Friday-Saturday Details: A driver takes you home in your own vehicle http://www.ddiofbako.com/index.php BERKELEY Veteran's Cab Phone: 800-281-4488 Hours: 7p.m.-3a.m. How To Start A Designated Driver Service Italicized notes indicate Non-Profits, use of Scooters, Memberships,and taxi services with Free Ride Back programs. holiday season, St.

A team of drivers will come get both you and your car.

Monday-Friday; 24 hours Saturday-Sunday Details: A driver drives you home in your own car OHIO CUYAHOGA Be My DD Phone: 1-877-823-6933 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver takes you home in your http://www.youdrinkwedrive.org/ HINKLEY DUI of Minnesota Phone: 877-394-4567 Hours: 24/7 Details: Ride home in your vehicle or in a licensed vehicle - Fee $30 for first 7 miles, $2.50 for each additional Play video > LET US find FIND YOU A RIDE WHAT ARE YOUR OPTIONS? Drive My Car Home Service Friday & Saturday Details: $5 per person, one ride to a bar, home or other town.  $20 for a night of bar hopping.

Be My DD Phone: 1-877-823-6933 Hours: 24/7 Details: A driver takes you home in your own vehicle http://www.bemydd.com/our_services COBB Metro America Safe Drivers (for Cobb, Dekalb and Fulton) Phone: 770-507-3332 Hours: We update this list as we receive new information. [email protected] RoadkillPedicab, Austin, TX. http://connectwithcanopy.com/designated-driver/designated-driver-az.php holiday season, St.

http://www.designateddriverservices.org/ MONTGOMERY Designated Driving Service Phone: 215-444-0530 Hours: SUN - SAT 7PM - 2AM Details: A shared van takes you home. $20 donation for first 5 miles (1 passenger, 1 way). Friday & Saturday Details: $5 round trip in primary service area, $10 outside of service area (see website for service area). WESTERN POLK COUNTY Road Crew Phone: 715-483-1911 Hours: 8p.m.-2:30p.m. The mobile RideFinder site uses geolocation technology to make finding a sober ride even easier.

http://www.1800law1010.com/locations-saratoga-springs/ SCHENECTADY Martin, Harding & Mazzotti, LLP Phone: 1-800-529-1010 Hours: 12 p.m. Sober Monkeys, Tiger Valet, Lilybug too; Y-Drive, I Drive, We Drive You.